The Best Gluten-Free Beer!

Recently a friend of mine came by to watch the Canucks playoff game (we won’t talk about that) and brought over a gluten-free beer he picked up for me at Bottleworks in Seattle.  It was the best Gluten-free beer I have tasted and I have tasted everyone I can get my hands on.  It is called Estrella Damm Daura.  It is a nice crisp clean lager that actually tastes like a real beer.  It seriously is the best I have had and it actually won, for the second year in a row, World’s Best Gluten-free Beer by the World Beer Awards.  Check the link and find it if you can.  I will update the blog if I come across it anywhere closer than Seattle.  Until then, I will be making a stop at Bottleworks every time I am in Seattle!

http://www.estrelladamm.com/en/daura_gluten_free_beer/

 

Leave a Reply

