I was recently told that Mikes Hard Lemonade was gluten-free and I thought to myself, really? So I did a little research and Mike’s website states that their two lite options, lemonade and cranberry lemonade, are gluten-free tested (they are below 5ppm gluten protein). Mikes also states that all their malt beverages are made with the same gluten-free base and use gluten-free ingredients but not have been tested at the final stage so they don’t promote them as gluten-free. Feel free to read more on their site as they answer the questions pretty well. Thanks Mike’s for giving me another option after I am done mowing the lawn!